Family ID: 1564695

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rüsselsheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Kai

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a City in the middle of Rhein-Main area with good train connection to Mainz (15 min) and Frankfurt (30min). The airport is only 10 min away. In general our expectation is to integrate you totally in our family where everbody has its space and freedom he/she needs. There are a lot of possibilites around here and we would support you to learn the language as fast as possbile and to get around as much as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

For the first few months we need your help mainly to look after the little girl and once in a while to watch for little bit the litlle guy. Once both of us start working again, we also need help with bringing and picking them from kindergarten and spending time with both of them (the boy will be 1 year old by that time). We need the help mainly in the afternoon and on the weekends.

For normal housework you just need to take care of your area and help as anyone else with daily stuff as needed - help to cook, clean after, from time to time cook something for the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Girl 3 years old, boy 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Romanian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom . You will have TV and of course WIFI connection. You have access to a bike so that you can get around.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »