Family ID: 1628584

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Raaba / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hubert

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live near Graz, the second largest city in Austria. We have a bus stop 100m from the house and the train station can be reached in 15 minutes on foot or by bike. We live in a house in a settlement surrounded by forests and fields.

A normal day with us looks like this:
Margarita, the mother, works in the home office and Hubert, the father, works as a software developer and is away during the day.
The older children (8 and 7 years old) are at school during the day, the younger children (3 and 5 years old) are in kindergarten and they all arrive at home together between 4 and 5 p.m.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our expectations for a regular day are:
Help with breakfast, to get the children ready for school or kindergarten, to clean the kitchen or the dining table after breakfast. Possibly do children's laundry.
Then there would be free time until the afternoon, when we would like to have dinner prepared for the children who have come out of care and eaten together and then the dining table and the kitchen to be tidied up again.
We would also be happy if the children's rooms were kept tidy and sour together with the children. The children should do this themselves, but they need supervision and motivation.

If one or more children are sick, the focus would be on caring for the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Software developer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender M, 2012
W, 2013
W, 2015
W, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has its own bathroom and LAN and WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »