Family ID: 1842854

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rabat / Big City | More ⇩

Name Issam

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
You will be at home in a jovial and serene family environment. We often travel for pleasure and we love life. We have a European aupair who will unfortunately leave us for a new adventure. She stayed with us for 36 months instead of the agreed 6 months, she is so happy here.
You won't miss anything and you'll get a taste for the comfort that there is around here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like to meet an aupair who is first of all kind and rigorous (because of my son's diabetes). Smiling and loving life.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 8 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We live me and my two children (an 08 year old boy and a 13 year old girl) in Rabat. In one of the most chic areas of the capital. We spend the summer in a seaside residence right on the water. The little one is type 1 diabetic. My children go to British school so they speak English at home and of course French.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live. In a big house in the heart of Rabat. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom next to the children's bedrooms. The house has all the comforts necessary for a good life: swimming pool, spa, cinema room, etc.