Family ID: 2003930

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rabat / Town | More ⇩

Name Fatima Zohra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 30 Mar 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
au pairs,

I am a Moroccan woman, I live in Rabat, capital of Morocco. I am a French language teacher and kindergarten director. I will have the pleasure of receiving three au pairs as part of a cultural and educational exchange. We invite you to share with us our traditions, gastronomy, discovery of magical places in Morocco, in a family setting. We offer accommodation with wifi, means of transport available near our kindergarten. It will be an opportunity to discover the cultural richness of Morocco, and learn the classic Arabic language. We will also be your host family, in order to share our customs and traditions. In return, we will ask you to teach the French language to a group of children in our kindergarten.
Wishing to get to know you better, we would like you to contact us so that we can discuss together before taking care of the administrative procedures for your stay.
In the meantime, please accept, ladies, the expression of our best regards.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Teach the French language to a group of children in our kindergarten for a period of 12 months and more (renewable and negotiable). Your working hours will not exceed six hours a day, and you will of course have your full weekend (Saturday, Sunday), as well as all school holidays (possibility of spending them with our family, fed and housed!).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender RAS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Belgian, Canadian, Scottish, French, French Guianese, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The rent will be at our expense. You would stay in an apartment near the kindergarten, with all the shops around and you will be close to public transport.