Family ID: 2537470

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, French, Music

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Rabat / Big City | More ⇩

Name Idriss

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
184
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a family with a boy (1 year old), and two girls (3 years old and 5 years old). Family life is very important to us, so we spend a lot of time together.

We are most of the time in Rabat, close to the city center with occasional stays in the countryside in an eco-village.

We would like to welcome an au pair as a member of the family with whom we share values in common.

We are a Moroccan-Colombian couple, we love diversity, sharing and cultural discovery.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Homeschooling support is what we need

No technical skills are required, especially for the little ones. A proactive attitude and the "touch" with the children as they say are enough.

A work of preliminary information on the approach of Integral education would make it possible to better include/understand what is required. We can guide you in this work of information if necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Spanish, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Unemployed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, French, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We attach great importance to the education of our children and for this we make sure to create a healthy and positive environment.

Our two daughters have so far followed a homeschooling program that we want to continue.
We offer a pleasant living environment and expect in return a positive attitude and the care of our 2 daughters (homeschooling program + various activities; sport, workshops, cultural outings,...)
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room with private bathroom
Internet access
Pool