Family ID: 1983560

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Racibórz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

From our house to the city center 15 minutes by car or 20-25 minutes by bus.
At our house there is a busstop to the city in 1 minute.
And from the city to our house about 5-10 minutes walk.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can discuss.

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny will have her own room with a balcony. The bathroom is still shared upstairs (and one downstairs). We are still in the process of renovation, perhaps there will be a separate bathroom later, but this is not guaranteed (we maybe will rent out the lower floor). We have Wi-Fi