Family ID: 1581168

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Rackwitz / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Sachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we would like to introduce ourselves briefly.

My name is Stefanie and my friend's name is Falk, we come from a beautiful village called Rackwitz.
On April 7th of this year we became parents of our daughter Emily, for whom we are looking for an au pair with joy in childcare.
We have a house with a large garden. You shouldn't be afraid of dogs because we have a large and a small dog in the family. Both are allowed into the house and also sleep in bed.
Should you have doubts because Rackwitz is a village I can calm you down. We have shops here, the train station can be reached on foot within 10 minutes and the next larger city (Leipzig) is only 15 minutes away by train.

We both work in my parents' company. They have a car workshop with us in the village, me in the office and my friend in the workshop. Since this is a family business, we are unfortunately not able to be at home 8 hours a day for a whole year to take care of our small one. And that's where you would come in, we need someone to take care of them a couple of hours a day.

If you are interested or have any questions, just write me :).

Ps. We both don't speak English very well, so it would be very nice if you could speak a little German so that communication was a little easier. We would also be very happy if you could teach us some English.
But for the greatest need I think we can also communicate with hands and feet ^^.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you already had some experience in childcare.

It would be enough if you had fun taking care of the little one and I can be sure that my little angel is in good hands with you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Mechanic

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Weiblich 04.07.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »