Family ID: 1361411

Need Tutor for: German, French, Spanish, Music

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

City: Radal / Town | More ⇩

Name Cristhian

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

New family In Norway looking for an au pair to help me with my 2 boys when im at work.
Looking for an au pair asap who can start immediately .. before october 11 if possible..
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically i need some help checking on them when im at work , take the oldest one to/from school (school in a walking distance) , my work shift rotate every week so sometimes i work morning shift and sometimes afternoon.
you dont have to check them when im at home , i speak English/spanish but my kids just speak english (Mom from England)
Maybe if you speak spanish you can help them or if you have interest to learn spanish i can teach you and maybe my boys will learn and practice too, but if you speak another language we all will be happy to learn if you teach us .
4740211994
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Technician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 kids 5 and 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Tutor and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach German, French, Spanish, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own furnished Bedroom (Bed , closet for your clothes, Computer desk/chair , lamp)
only one bathroom in the apartment so we have to share, wifi access , i will provide a basic cell phone service if needed, and well you will be part of the family so you can have access and use anything in the apartment, watch tv (we have Fully American Netflix/Amazon/TV but also Norwegian cable) , play Music, Cook, etc.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »