Family ID: 1747126

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Radebeul / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are Andrea (37) and Franziska (33), we are a german-italian family and live in Radebeul in the suburb of Dresden, Saxony.
We have two little children: a 3-years old boy, Matteo and a one year old daughter Elisa. They are both really friendly and funny. Matteo likes to play with animals, cars, play outside, reading books,... his newest interest are dinosaurs.
We live in a little house with garden and we like staying outside.
Since we both work as doctors, we search for some help with our kids in the morning to bring them to the kindergarden and taking them back in the afternoon and playing with them until we are back home again.
We are a open-minded family, we both stayed abroad for studies. We like to laugh and stay surrounded by people.
We have never had an aupair before, but I,Franziska, was an aupair myself and I really enjoyed the experience.
We live in the suburbs of Dresden, witch has about 500.000 inhabitants and offers many cultural activities.
Visiting the capital Berlin from Dresden takes only 2 hrs.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we leave for work about 6:45 in the morning your job would be to help the kids to get dressed and bring them to the kindergarden as breakfast will start on 8:00 there. Then you would have to get them back at 15:30-16:00 and play with them until we come home again (usually about 17:00-18:00). Maybe sometimes prepare the dinner for the kids. About 1-2weekends in the month we have to work in the week-end (one day) so your task would be to look after the kids. It would be kind if you could help us maybe with some light housework as tidying the kitchen,.. but we have also a cleaning lady coming regularly, so don't be afraid. I (Franziska) work 4 days a week, so you will usually have one day off the week.
During daytime you will be free spent the day as you want, do a language course,.. whatever.
At home we talk both german and italian. I talk german with the kids and my husband Italian. We would talk to you in the language you desire.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boy 2018rngirl 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »