Family ID: 1918647

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Raeford / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jacqueline

State North Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My name is Jackie. I am looking for a AU Pair to help me with my beautiful two daughters. Unfortunately I am separated from my husband at this time which along with my job requirements created some difficulties. I realize I need assistance and feel the AU Pair program is a great opportunity to gain help with the children while learning a different culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

I travel a lot for my job so my AU Pair must be willing to assume the full care responsibilities for the children in my absence. They are in daycare Monday- Friday most of the time however, my travels include approximately one week out the month.I have a pet that would also need to be looked after.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Baptist

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old Girl
3 year old Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Botswanian, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Chilean, Colombian, Congolese, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Ethiopian, Filipino, Gambian, Ghanaian, Guam, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Jamaican, Kenyan, Korean, Mexican, Motswanaian, Mozambican, Namibian, Nigerian, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Rwandan, Samoan, Sierra Leone, Somali, South-African, Tanzanian, Thai, Trinidadian, Ugandan, Uruguayan, West Indian, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with TV. My home has multiple bathrooms so that will not be a problem. I am able to provide transportation for your use as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »