Family ID: 1711361

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rainbow Lake / Town | More ⇩

Name Kiran

State Alberta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are located in Rainbow Lake, Alberta. We live in a small community in northern Alberta where everyone is friendly and look out for each other. My husband and I both work and will love to have you as an addition to our family. We need someone to help with the kids including pick and drop from school/ sports (all walking distance) and some housekeeping and cooking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with kids homework/chores , pick and drop from school/sports, housekeeping and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 year
girl 6 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom and access to TV on a different floor then the rest of the family. Our home has wifi, laundry and a great backyard space.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »