Family ID: 1750041

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ramstein / Village | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We leave near Ramstein Air Force Base.
More ⇩

Job Description

My son goes to school and he Is being picked up by the bus right outside the door and dropped off after school. Someone will have to be there when he leaves and comes back. My daughter doesn’t goes to daycare so you’ll have to watch her all day while I’m at work ( I telework couple days a week) We leave near a forest, very nice bike trails, and the area is safe and very beautiful. There’s a store near by as well.
I need help watching my kiddos from beginning of April till June 6th.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Moldovan

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter is 5 years old
Son is 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own room with a shower/sink in the room, private balcony. There is WiFi. You can use my bike if need be.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »