Family ID: 1913791

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Ramstein / Town | More ⇩

Name Ryan

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
320
Profile Visited by 320 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live on Ramstein Air Base. Very safe gated with guards. We have many restaurants, a large shopping mall, movie theatre, bowling alley, gyms, swimming pools and walking trails. All within walking distance. We are a 15 minute drive from Kaiserslautern city. 1 hour from Frankfurt and 5 hours from Paris. 6 hours from Prague.
More ⇩

Job Description

Only need help watching the new baby from 7:30am-3pm. And an occasional date night. The older kids are self sufficient.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Dutch, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with brand new queen mattress. A night stand and a TV. Wifi and a bathroom shared with my 6 year old daughter. We have an extra car you can use as well if you have drivers license. We would also take you traveling with us if you are willing to go.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »