Family ID: 1269675

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ramstein-Misenbach / Town More ⇩

Name Ryan

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

8 72 43%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are an African-American military family living in Ramstein Germany. We enjoy family time and are looking to increase time. The husband works during the day and the mother work from home in afternoon and evenings. We are expecting another baby in August. We are a welcoming family and are looking for someone that can adjust to would busy schedule. The toddler goes to childcare during the day and we are looking for help and care with the new infant.
More ⇩

Job Description

The primary need is assistance with the new baby until childcare is available. We are also looking for assistance with dinner preparation, childcare and homework assistance in the evenings, and moderate housekeeping (including laundry). There will also be some care needed on the weekends so we would like someone that is willing to be flexible. We are also interested in someone that can assist with Spanish language skills but speaks fluent English.
Driving preferred by not required.
Smoking at any point will not be allowed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2,14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a single bedroom with a double bed and dresser and closet on the lower level away from the children directly across from a large bathroom. The older son uses the bathroom on that level only to shower. The family uses the lower level toilet when downstairs. There is a bathtub available that the family does not use. There is high-speed internet, American Cable.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us