Family ID: 1577751

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rancho Cucamonga / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yassemein

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
430
Profile Visited by 430 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Future Au pair, I hope you are doing well and safe!!
We live in Southern California, a city call Rancho Cucamonga, it is about 1 hr drive from Downtown Los Angeles and about 30 minutes from Snow Mountain.
We have nice weather - not to cold - not too hot except for few days a year.
We are looking to welcome you as part of our family, hence, be ready to enjoy life with us while taking care of our little two years old Prince.
my husband is from Mauritius, we speak couple of languages.
Looking forward to welcome you to our family.

Applicants living in USA or has eligible visa / green card to be in USA only.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of Rayan from Morning to evening. Feeding, wash, nap, read books , sometime prepping his meal.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment MD / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and a common guest bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »