Family ID: 1741035

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rancho Santa Fe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Crisna

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
790
Profile Visited by 790 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and Welcome!

It’s a pleasure to connect with you and possibly be able to work together as your USA family.

We are a loving family of five, my husband and I and our three beautiful daughters.

Our home is close to the city as well as colleges where you could take a language class if interested.

There is public transportation close by but probably we can help you get there.

We are excited for the opportunity and we look forward to hearing about your goals, dreams and hope for the future.
More ⇩

Job Description

The work involves cleaning, laundry, taking care of the girls and babysitting and basic cooking. You will receive room and boarding as well as $1000 USD pocket money per month.

You will have your own little house separated from the main house with bathroom and kitchenette, all included.

Must have VISA to be able to travel to USA.

We look forward to hearing you share a little about yourself, Why you think you would be the best candidate for our family? Do you have any experience with children and basic house cleaning and chores?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender child1- 11 yrs old
child2- 2 years old
child3- 0-1 yrs old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with your own bathroom and mini kitchen which is separate from the main family dwelling.

You will have access to a home gymnasium and pool

There is fast Wifi available as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »