Family ID: 2603584

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Randallstown / Town | More ⇩

Name Bridget

State Maryland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, Meet the Amoako family. We both work from home and we are looking for a nanny to assist with caring for our 21 months old girl and 10 months old boy. We are expecting another baby girl soon. Both kids are very lovely and get along with everyone. We have a house and au pair will live in our furnished basement which has bedroom, a kitchen, full bathroom and a huge living room space. We are looking for someone who has a passion to care for kids, very patient, and willing to live with us as family. We look forward to meeting the right au pair soon. Thank you!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Meal prep for kids, bathing, laundry, teaching and playing with kids, diaper change and potty training, prepping kids for school, etc
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Government employee / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ghanaian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Close-knit family, staunch christians, treat people with dignity and respect.


The au pair will live in our furnished basement which has bedroom, a kitchen, full bathroom and a huge living room space with TV, free wifi, washer and dryer, etc
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »