Family ID: 1318622

Children:: 4 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rapallo / Countryside More ⇩

Name sabrina

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

5 124 25%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We're live in Rapallo in a little indipedent house 10/15 minutes far from the city center by walk.
looking for a girl who can baby-sitting and teach the Languages to my daughters especially english Language.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for a baby sitter, a girl who can helps my daughter with homework and teach them english Language.The girls will stay with you all morning and part of the afternoon until 5pm.
Most of the time with my daughters there will be also their cousin Marta and Margherita who live near us. During the day with the girls you'll have the possibilty to go to the beach or to the swimming pool.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation impiegata - farmacista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Francesca, 12 anni, femmina
Marta, 13 anni, femmina
Giorgia, 9 anni, femmina
Margherita, 7 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll live with us and you'll have your own upstairs room with a double bed a desk a terrace and a bathroom on the same floor.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us