Family ID: 1649232

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rathcool / Countryside | More ⇩

Name omoseye

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Aupair, i live in the country side with a distance of about 50km to the big city approximately 1 hour drive , the neereast college of learning is about 30km approximately 30 mins drive, bus and train services is in the adjacent town about 8 mins drive from the village, however i have a car to drive you to the station or a taxi to take you there.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like the intreseted aupair to be nice , calm , neat and hardworking, who have enough patient to deal with a child , support him and encourages him with healthy eating habit. get him ready for school, assist him with school home work if i am not there.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have his/her own bathroom which is the main bathroom in the house, i have my own bathroom ensuit, visitors toilet downstairs.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »