Family ID: 1571866

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Erlangen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anja

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, we live near Erlangen, a large city in Bavaria with a university and many students. It is five minutes to the city center by bus or car (you are welcome to use our second car) - if you prefer to have the bike, 10 minutes. An intensive language course is also possible. We will bear the costs for you.
You should be reliable, happy, and open. And also understand a bit of simple household chores and cooking. Are you going to be our children's new big sister? You are very welcome! Also for shorter or longer than specified.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, you should love children and be happy to be in a larger family where there is always something going on. If you have a driving license and some driving experience, it will make your freedom easier to travel to Erlangen, Nuremberg or similar. to drive. We welcome an au pair who likes to cook or bake, because the children love that, but it is not an absolute requirement. But you should have some experience in household chores and childcare. You should like animals too, we love animals. Otherwise, the most important thing for us is that you are cheerful and open, then we will be a good match!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 im Alter von 3, 10 und 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own beautiful room with bathroom and the opportunity to use everything in the house like a family member. Wifi is a matter of course, TV is possible, but didn't want an au pair because of wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »