Family ID: 1599834

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ratingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are a young host family (Alex and Elena, Arina 3 years and Anna 1 year) from Ratingen, near Düsseldorf.
In order to do our jobs, we are looking for support for our children.

We already have experience with AuPairs
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be:
- if necessary, bring the children to kindergarten in the morning (8 a.m.)
- in the afternoon (3 p.m.) to pick up and look after the children from kindergarten.

I would be happy to receive a little help with household chores: unloading and loading the dishwasher and cooking in between.
The main activity is taking care of the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Arina 3 Jahre
Anna 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Lithuanian, Russian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with a spacious garden.
You have two rooms of your own in our house.
We have a very large bathroom for everyone. However, several toilets in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »