Family ID: 1281899

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ravenna / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we live in the countryside, a few kilometers from Ravenna and the sea side, with our three sons of 8, 6 and 6 years old.
We like traveling and we would like to pass on our children the curiosity towards other cultures and obviously languages.
This is our first long experience because in the past we have repeatedly hosted language tutors during summer camps organized at the primary school of our town.
More ⇩

Job Description

We ask the Aupair to take care of the 3 children, half-day for 5 days out of 7, in our house without having to prepare their meals.
during such moments we would like to stimulate them to use the English language. We do not ask for the use of the car or the transport of the children. We offer independent accommodation with private services. we offer the use of a bicycle to reach the town center (2 km) and bus stops.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Alessandro 9 anni Maschio
Amerigo 7 anni Maschio
Aurelio 7 anni Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Portuguese, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large private room and independent bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »