Family ID: 1767626

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ravenna Savio / Village | More ⇩

Name Antonella

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my name is Antonella, I am a single mother and I am looking for a girl who can be with my children when they are at work.
Unfortunately, I only speak Italian and I live very close to Ravenna and Rimini, easily reachable by public transport.
I have a small independent attic where you can stay and follow the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for a Nanny to take care of the children when they are at work, not continuously as I work shifts so she would have a lot of free time. In May I have a week off so the nanny would be free. Asylum expected until the end of June. In principle, they would be about 25 hours a week (15 with asylum) including 1 night every 5 days and then 2 days of rest. I offer independent accommodation and meals.
Unfortunately, I cannot afford high fees of around 50 euros per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 bambini, gemelli 1 maschio e 1 femmina di 5 anni Nina e LuisLuisl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Small but independent accommodation with bathroom and possibility to connect to the wi fi of the main apartment. In this accommodation the children will stay with the Nanny during the service.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »