Family ID: 755841

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: cavalaire sur mer / Town | More ⇩

Name georges

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
I need a person to assist me in the care of my very autonomous 8 year old daughter, in a nice setting while sailing during the summer aboard a sailboat in the Mediterranean
destination consider the balearics
the aupair will have free time for her
my daughter is very independent but I want her to learn another language
we will live on a sailboat with a cabin for each one however it remains a life aboard a boat thus of promiscuity with a participation in the task of edge
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am waiting to find an aupair who will be well within our family balance in agreement with my daughter in daily life, management of her activities as well as school [### ] single parental family (father / daughter)
my daughter is very independent in her management,
little girl interested in discovery, knowing how to swim (imperative for the aupair to know how to swim) eager to learn foreign languages
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment gerand de société

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 ans
fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Estonian, Greek, Georgian, Hungarian, Italian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Moldovan, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui apres arrivée

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
individual cabin
shared bathroom with the family
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »