Family ID: 1391825

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Crau / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Just less than 10 minutes by foot to get to the heart of this touristic town in the south of France. Close to Toulon and nested between Marseille and Nice.
You have the train station at 15 minutes by foot. There is a direct train to Paris everyday and it takes 4h30 to get to Paris from here. There is also an airport by the port and it takes only one hour flight to get to Paris by plane.
You have plenty of buses to take you to the beach, the Port, the historical and nice areas of the town and its surroundings.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will help getting a 16 month old baby girl ready in the mornings and drop her at her nanny/nursery. Then you will pick her up in the evening and feed her, play with her, do some nice books reading and song siging and get her in her pyjamas. You will have most of the day free for yourself to study and do whatever pleases you :-)
I am looking for someone calme, kind, gentle and with a lot of patience for a toddler. Someone reliable who look after the safety and wellbeing of my daughter.
Get in touch if you would like to know more.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Baby of 17 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »