Family ID: 1437934

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Reading / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young couple with a beautiful 7-month baby.
We are looking for a responsible nanny for our baby, a cheerful, honest and above all fond of little children :)
Both my husband and I are cheerful and positive about the world and other people. We will try to make you feel at home with us :)

We live near the city center. Journey to the center takes about 20 minutes by bus.
The bus stop is 2 minutes from our house.
We live in Reading, near London. There is a direct train from Reading to London (about 1 hour drive).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair / nanny who would take care of our son while we are with my husband at work. We both work from 8.00-17.00.
Including:
- walks
- preparing meals
- putting our son to sleep
- attending some classes with our son (e.g. nursery rhymes, baby balance, usually 2-3 classes a week for 30 minutes each, etc.)
- actively spending time with our son at games, etc.

The babysitter does not have to worry about washing or ironing our toddler's clothes.

We will probably need a nanny for more than 30 hours a week, but this is not a necessity. In case you are interested in additional hours, we will gladly take up the topic.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business Development Representative

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have her own room. The bathroom and kitchen are shared.
All rooms and bathroom are on the first floor. The living room, dining room and kitchen are on the ground floor. We also have a garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »