Family ID: 630067

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maidenhead / Suburb More ⇩

Name Kamber

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear,

We live in Maidenhead, UK, its a beautiful town near the Queen Elizabeth's home in Windsor. London is only 20 minutes away by train. We have a little boy, Moosa who is turning 4 years old next month.

We are looking for a female Au pair to help my wife look after him as I travel frequently and could be away for several days.

We are a friendly young couple and will provide you with a homely atmosphere. You will have your private room with all the facilities. If you have a driving license then you'll also be allowed to drive our cars.

The main duties will be to get him ready to go to nursery, give him breakfast and take him to the nursery and bring him back in the afternoon. Shower him, give him dinner and put him to bed around 7 pm. You will have plenty of free time to learn a new language or take a course or whatever you like to do between 9 am and 3 pm, and after 7pm.

We would love to speak with you soon if you are interested.

All the best!
Kamber
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Arabian, Azerbaijani, Bahraini, English, French, Iranian, Iraqi, Italian, Lebanese, Moroccan, Spanish, Tunisian, Turkish, Yemeni

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A separate room with a comfortable bed. Free WiFi. Access to the family car if driving license is available.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »