Family ID: 1059177

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Recanati / Village | More ⇩

Name beatrice

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair,

welcome to our page, we will be more than happy to have an au pair to stay with us in our family. We hope that the skills we are looking for are right for you and meet your expectations.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards.
Beatrice and Filippo
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a cheerful and affectionate girl who mainly takes care of Giorgia and who speaks to her only in English. You will have to follow Giorgia during the day, compatibly with her sporting commitments which occupy her, as a swimming competitor, every day of the week. We all get busy at home and therefore help with daily chores is required (preparing and clearing the table, sweeping the kitchen, preparing a snack for Giorgia and when necessary preparing something to eat for lunch and/or dinner and keeping it well keep your room clean and tidy (sweep, wash the floor, dust and tidy up 1 day a week).
After dinner and weekends are at your disposal and therefore you will be free to visit and go wherever you want or even stay with us as a family if you wish.
We can accompany you to the train station but you will have to travel by public transport, the car will be at your disposal only to accompany Giorgia where necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a private bedroom on the ground floor with a double bed and bedside table, a wardrobe, a desk with a chair and in the room there are 2 French windows that open onto the garden. One of the bathrooms is located on the ground floor and is close to the room that you will have at your disposal but also used by the rest of your family.
In the house we have a free wifi and TV.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »