Family ID: 1516747

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Recco / Village | More ⇩

Name massimiliano

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The house where we live is on a hill facing the sea 5 minutes from the center of Recco, a town of 15,000 inhabitants on the sea
it is a detached house with a large garden and swimming pool.
The city of Genoa is located about 20 km away.
The accommodation that we offer is certainly interesting and certainly, if you want to do a search, you will find that the place where we live is among the most beautiful in Italy
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
we would like to have for a time a girl who spends time with her, teaching her the English language and making her have fun.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment architetto

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Beatrice, 6 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belarusian, British, Canadian, Cuban, Ethiopian, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Lithuanian, Persian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the house for you would be a complete studio with independent and comfortable access and the time you want to dedicate to it is not particularly demanding.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »