Family ID: 1937621

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Recklinghausen / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
We are Inga and Tom and are looking for a nice and open-minded au pair (male or female) for our two children, mother tongue Spanish, preferably with knowledge of German or English.
We live in a city with 120,000 inhabitants, right in the city center, near the main train station with very good transport links.
Cologne and Düsseldorf are about 1 hour away.
The next shopping center and the pedestrian zone are practically on the doorstep.
In addition, there is a turtle in the family!
We'd love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We wish that our future family member would like to take part in family ventures for a while.
The au pair's tasks include light household chores (tidying up, vacuum cleaning, etc.), activities and activities with the children (going to the cinema, playground, zoo, board games, Lego and Playmobil, possibly helping with homework) and taking part in a German course .

Since the children have no special needs and are very independent, no special child care skills are required.
Experience with children is desirable but not a must if there is a general interest in dealing with children.
It is important to us that we enjoy dealing with children and be patient with them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Midwife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy,9 years
Girl, 7 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room for our future au pair is about 3x5 meters, fully furnished, with an adjoining bathroom that is shared with the children.
WLAN is of course available.
In addition to the family living room, there is another living room with access to the roof terrace, which the au pair can share with pleasure.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »