Family ID: 869674

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Redditch / Town | More ⇩

Name John

State Worcestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey. Thank you for looking at our profile. We are a small and quiet family living in a small town in Worcestershire, where there are many Polish and Lithuanian people living and working.
We are in English with some Russian speaking as well.
Small but warm bedroom. Chest of drawers. The closet can be shared with Bella if required. As a father I'm pretty calm, but my 5-year-old daughter Bell is very expensive for me, so anyone looking after her should have a conscience and responsibility.
Bella in school from 8.00 in the mornings to 18.00 so there is a lot of free time of the au pair.
She needs help with dressing in the morning and making breakfast.
Also, bathe and put to sleep in the evening.
Some days off will work, some will be free.
Easy work around the house would be appreciated, although I, the father, did not clean the kitchen every few days myself [

The family of 3 is here. Father, 5-year-old daughter and 14-year-old son, who usually lives in his boarding school.

We love active recreation, music, gym and swim. Sometimes traveling also.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Casino Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Girl age 7
Boy age 16

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Bulgarian, Czech, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Ukrainian, West Indian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »