Family ID: 1101386

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Redhill / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anne-Luce

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are Gilles and Anne-Luce and arelooking for our next Au Pair to look after our 11 years old son Elliot, from February/April 2020, to Mid July 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

The duties include walking our son to/from school (you need to like walking), and managing after school clubs, supporting with homework, and cooking healthy meals. I will also need help with the ironing (Elliot’s clothes), the laundry (loading and unloading washing machine for Elliot’s clothes), cleaning and general housework.
There will absolutely be plenty of time for English classes and personal activities, it is very important for us that everyone is happy!
Required working hours will be Monday to Friday 7.30 to 9.30 & 3.00 to 7 pm, with the usual 2 nights baby-sitting per week (but occasional only).
We are looking for someone with necessary previous experience of looking after kids, someone who’s responsible and who will like discussing with Elliot, taking care of him, and entertain his great sense of imagination. He’s always happy, always smiling, but also very inquisitive, so we need his match!
We look forward to welcoming you in our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One 11 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Redhill, in surrey, England (in between Redhill and Reigate very precisely) in a Victorian 4 bedroom house with a good size garden & patio. You have a double room with a double bed! The residential area is lovely, with a strong community feel. The neighborhood is really friendly. Our street is very unique, in that there are lots of events happening all year long: a big Halloween party, a visit of Santa, a celebration for Easter and a street party in the summer! There are lots of families with young kids.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »