Family ID: 1741095

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Redhill / Town | More ⇩

Name Rima

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
265
Profile Visited by 265 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, my name is Rima. My husband and i are a young parents to our son who was born in June last year. He is a fantastic little boy who i would happily look after myself, however, i have to return to work in June 2021 and will need some help.
We live in a small town in the south of England surrounded by the beautiful nature and sea 20 min away from home. If you love nature, it is an ideal place to explore with a lot of hiking routes, farms, historical buildings and so on. There is also an easy access to London and Paris by train from an international train station within 20min walk.

As a family we are quite active. With every opportunity we try not to sit at home, we like hiking, many kinds of sports, travel. We hope that our Au Pair would share similar interests and become a part of the family (joining us on some of the family trips, vacations and other activities). There is also a small cat living in our house.

Languages spoken are English and Russian.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of our son would include general care, play time, walking, feeding (including his basic food preparations). As we have professional cleaners taking care of the house we would expect our Au Pair to clean/take care after yourself and maintain the clean standard of the house.
Main working hours would be Monday-Friday, however, some weekend work would also be required. We would also expect you to join family trips and vacations.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian, Russian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Dutch, Filipino, French, Icelandic, Italian, Maldivian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Serbian, Seychellois, Spanish, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 27-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation would be a double bedroom with private ensuite, juliet balcony and a full length window overlooking public pathway and nature.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »