Family ID: 920528

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Corby / Village | More ⇩

Name Andrada

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

Our family is very unique from a cultural point of view. I am Romanian and my husband is Nigerian, therefore you will have a lot of new things to learn from both our cultures if you decide to become our Au Pair. We are trying our best to teach our children both languages (Romanian and English) and it would be an advantage for them to learn a third language as children their age can assimilate information at a fast pace.

if you find us interesting don't hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

To look after the children while we are at work. To take the children to the playground or play groups, nursery, and play with them at home until we arrive from work. We are not looking for someone who wants to stay indoor all day. To be able to look after the children 5 days a week on average. Weekends would normally be your time off.

Minimum housework required, e.g. some laundry and general house keeping.

We are looking to pay at least £400 a month but we are open to discussions.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales Assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Andrew - 3 years 3 months old boy
Adora - 4 years 8 months girl
Andrada - 34 mum
Ken - 36 dad

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can discuss

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house in a new estate with lovely green area and only 3 miles from the town center. A short walk to the bus stop and you can be in the Corby town center in 10 - 15 minutes for all your shopping, gym, cinema, etc.

We have a single room for our au pair/nanny and a family bathroom, a large garden, and spacious living area. Obviously, you would be treated as part of our family and in return we expect someone considerate, dedicated, and very engaged with our kids.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »