Family ID: 2397366

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Redland Bay / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Madeleine

State Queensland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are in a coastal town 200m from the bay and 45 min from Brisbane City and 1 hour from Gold Coast There are buses that are local to us.
We have a young child Austin and both Jarrod and I work full time.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like a caring friendly person that can help care for Austin and help out with cooking occasionally in order to make life easier for our Family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 870 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Jarrod and I have been together approx 5+ years and we have a baby together Austin who is 18 months old.
Jarrod also has 2 other teenager boys that live here week on week off and we also have Jarrods parents that live here when they aren't travelling which they do more than 60% of the time.

Accommodation

We have a 6 bed house with 3 bathroom's. The Au Pair would share a lockable bathroom with our teenage boys every 2nd week but otherwise they would have access to themselves the other week.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »