Family ID: 1867033

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Redmond / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yvette

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We hope to be a temporary home away from home for you. We are a hard working couple that finds time to relax and have some fun occassionally. Dad is into fitness and health and mom likes to learn from dad. Mom is laid back and loves staying home, watching movies, and cooking. Dad likes karaoke and learned some latin dancing to help mom feel a little more at home when away from family. We cook culturally diverse foods. Dad just organized a tamale night and they turned out great! Dad even learned a few reggaeton songs along the way. We are also happy to provide plenty of space and autonomy. We won't ask about your personal life any more than neighbors would, but if you want to be friendly as well, we're happy to be a part of your life. We don't have rules. We're not overly clean, but we like to clean before things get out of control. Dad does dishes. Mom does laundry. We have few ways we're traditional, but we're mostly just normal people. We work hard so we tend to sleep in on the weekends. We do like going out occassionally, but we're not party animals. We know you'll want to explore the city so happy to help you find your way around or just leave you to be as independent as you want to be. Looking forward to meeting you and introducing you to our family and the new baby. We're nervous as it is first baby for both of us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Experience with infants
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dental assistant / Tech

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4months female baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom and bedroom with bed and windows. There is WiFi in the home and cable. Own cellphone so we can communicate
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »