Family ID: 1867395

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Las Vegas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maik

State Nevada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair,
We have three children and we hope you find the time to have a look at our profile.

We are living in a quiet suburb with good schools close to Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. About 20 min drive away from the main airport, (LAS) McCarran. Our property is quite big, enough to have your own private room in the guest house with own kitchen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Making sure kids are OK.
Driving kids to school which is an about 10 minutes ride and I will provide cars for that of course.
It would be great if you could make them breakfast and little healthy snacks before sometimes on no-school days.
I hope you might spend a few minutes a day to teach them another language which can be part of play time for the kids. Swimming skills would be a plus - our pool is quite large:)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Sophie, female, 8, Vincent, male, 6, Luna, female, 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, German, Spanish, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, English, French, Korean, New Zealander, Polynesian, Portuguese, Scottish, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I will provide a private room with everything you would need and cars to drive kids to schools. We have a large pool that you can use of course for you and your friends. Grocery store are about 8 minutes away, major hotels and casinos about 20min. So we are close to the core of Las Vegas without being too close:)
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »