Family ID: 2981557

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rednitzhembach / Village | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 8-10 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 with a cat and 5 chickens and live in a large house with a beautiful garden. We live in a village of 8,000 inhabitants where you can reach everything you need on foot, but of course you can also take a bike, bus, etc. You can reach a train station in 5 minutes on foot.
We would like a little support with our 2 kids as we both work (I have a part-time job on parental leave). The big one is already going to kindergarten and the little one should ideally not have to go to daycare. At home with us, it's the most beautiful place.
We look forward to reading from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Childcare, small housework, perhaps preparing food or cooking together.
Go to the playground with the kids, run small errands, feed the chickens.
First and foremost it's about child care :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You live in a bright, freshly renovated and modern room with 15 square meters. TV, and everything you need in a room. You pretty much have the toilet and sink all to yourself, as we still have a separate bathroom. In summer you can of course use our pool in the garden :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »