Family ID: 1017786

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rees / Town More ⇩

Name Maria

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

12 331 94%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family with three children (10, 6 and 3) and live in a small town Rees on the Lower Rhine near the Netherlands. Both of us (husband 45, wife 40) work full-time in public service, but try to spend as much time as possible with our children.

We hope that you will quickly meet our three children and become the 6th family member. We are curious about the young people from other countries and would like to welcome a girl in particular. Nevertheless, we expect the girl or maybe a boy to abide by our house rules and regulations. Of course you have your own room where you can retire and have enough time to attend your language course.

We live in a small town and therefore a driver's license and enough driving experience is an important requirement.

Your German must be at least A 2 level. Good would be either safe English or Russian knowledge.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Now something about your future duties:
We expect our Aupair to help with the finishing of the children in the morning.
At noon our son from high school and our big daughter from elementary school come home between 12 and 13:30 and get a lunch from Aupair and do the homework, preferably under supervision.

In the afternoon the big children have to be brought to their activities. From time to time, the little two daughters must be picked up by car from kindergarten. It is very rare to take care of more than 2 children.

We also expect help in the household. Although we have a very nice home help, you still need to vacuum, sweep and dust and clean up the kitchen. Child-wash is another of Aupair's duties.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Beamtin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Unser Sohn 2009
Unsere große Tochter 2013
Unsere Kleine Tochter 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in the big room (16sqm) in the attic. The room has bright living area with the window to the garden and a sleeping area.
Own TV and Wifi are available.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us