Family ID: 2142672

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Regensburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair girls.
We are looking for an au pair from September 2022. You should already speak German well and be able to communicate well with the children in German. You should also have experience in caring for several children at the same time (e.g. 4+4+7). You would be our sixth au pair. We had a 7-month break between the second and third au pair due to the Corona crisis, which was also very nice.

We live in Regensburg, a gorgeous student town in Bavaria... I'm sure you'll love it. With the bike you are quickly in the city, but also various parks are very close. The city offers plenty of bars, pubs, theatres, museums, etc.

We are a freelance opera singer and an IT manager with the twins (Bendedikt &; Theresia *02.10.17) and the "big" Felix (*23.08.2014). We do not have any pets. We are looking for an au pair who dares to take care of these three children alone in the late afternoon or evening ... sometimes also at night when me and my husband Gunther work elsewhere, which we try to avoid.
My parents and my sister, who also live in Regensburg, can help if everything gets too much for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, we expect flexibility. But we can also offer this to the au pair. Every advantage is also a disadvantage... We need an au pair who doesn't need a fixed, irrefutable weekly schedule. The au pair will often just twiddle their thumbs, but there can also be weeks when it gets a bit more. The background is mainly my freelance work. I work “nothing” at times and then very, very much. Also and especially on public holidays and weekends. That doesn't necessarily mean that you always have to work there... but quite often.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
4 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bathroom and of course your own room. Both on the top floor. There is only our guest room and study at the same time...
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »