Family ID: 2601367

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Houghton le spring / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarbaz Baker

State Tyne and Wear

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 254 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we just want someone to be patient and understanding with children, I'm looking for an au pair for my children I live in UK.
More ⇩

Job Description

only for child care.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Iraqi

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Kurdish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef

People living in the house nur 4 personen

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 25-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I am a professional cook and am looking for good and a loving au pair for my children


has own room for au pair and there is also wifi internet , but we need an au pair for uk
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »