Family ID: 3145069

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Regensburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2025 - Mar 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

We are a young family from Regensburg. Regensburg is located in Bavaria between Munich and Nuremberg and is a pleasant size with 150,000 inhabitants. We live in a single-family house with a garden, and you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by bus. We are looking for help for the children. We have two big boys (10/8 years old), a girl (1 year old) and soon another girl will be joining us (born August 24). The care is mainly in the afternoons, together with the mother. Looking after all four children alone is not a requirement and will certainly only be a task very rarely and only if it works. Otherwise it's more about supporting the two girls.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children are at school/daycare in the morning. As a mother, I would like support in looking after the children from midday onwards. It's mostly about playing with the children. The au pair will usually be free on weekends. You don't have to pay for help around the house. Only work around the children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
1 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) - EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2025

Latest Starting Date Mar 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has her own 25 sqm room and her own bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »