Family ID: 1237902

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: reggio calabria / Town | More ⇩

Name demetrio

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 35 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 405 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
First of all, thank you for your interest in our family; we live in a beautiful city on the sea that we hope will also become yours! We look forward to seeing you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Work would be predominantly babysitting; help in preparing meals for the little ones is also required.
The workplace would be in the center of the town of reggio calabria
From our Aupair we expect seriousness, availability, ability and kindness with children (indispensable previous experience with children), knowing how to drive a car, knowing how to cook / attend to housework and an excellent knowledge of English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment avvocato

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender AMELIE, 2, FEMMINA

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bangladeshi, Belarusian, Bosnian, Botswanian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cameroonian, Czech, Chilean, Sri Lankan, Comoros, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Eritrean, Estonian, Ethiopian, Filipino, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, Ghanaian, Jamaican, Jordanian, Greek, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, English, Italian, Kazakh, Kenyan, Latvian, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malawian, Maldivian, Malaysian, Maltese, Moroccan, Martiniquais, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Mozambican, Namibian, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Nepali, Nicaraguan, Nigerian, Norwegian, Dutch, Hondurans, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Paraguayan, Persian, German, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
dedicated apartment in another house
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »