Family ID: 1440164

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reggio Calabria / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
we are a couple living in a beautiful city in the South of Italy, it is full of big beaches, good food and a very mild climate. The weather is like in spring, even in wintertime. In our city we have a university for people from all over the world which offers different language and other types of courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have two women to clean the house and iron, the aupair should be clean and neat, helpfull araund the house, but she will not be asked to properly clean the house.
The aupair job will be related to our daughter's bilingual language skills and behaviour.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher,Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Female
19 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new and big flat, the aupair would have her own room, TV, wife, and toilet.
She will not share the room with the baby. Our flat faces the sea. We also have a home in Milan where we often go, the girl could visit Milan, too. main
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »