Family ID: 1806092

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: reggio calabria / Town | More ⇩

Name martina

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 05 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

we need a person who can take care of our children and stay with us at home (he will have an independent apartment)
it is important that the babysitter is very serious, helpful and polite but also patient in taking care of the children and kind to our whole family
children love to play and read
the need is immediate (day and evening) with particular presence during meals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Psychologist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 bimbi , due maschi e una femminarnetà 1, 3 e 5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Burundian, Comoros, Eritrean, Ethiopian, Kenyan, Maldivian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »