Family ID: 2192703

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reggio Emilia / Village | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
194
Profile Visited by 194 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! Why don't you come and spend the summer with us and with us in Italy?
In the summer we get hot, very very hot in Reggio Emilia ... So since last year we have moved only for the summer to a house in the mountains, in a small town 40 km from the city where the climate is cooler and during the day you can stay in the shade of the trees in the woods or in the water of the village swimming pool.

We will be very happy if you want to join us, you will have a small accommodation of your own where you can rest or devote yourself to your passions in your free moments. We will be in the hills at 800m above sea level.

We are very open and available, you will be part of the family immediately and we ask you to help us with Zack and with the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need help in the morning and for lunch from Monday to Friday. Zack is a very lively child, so we would like someone who is very charismatic and full of energy. Better to already have some experience with children because it facilitates management.

He needs help for about a month and a half, from the beginning of July 2022 until August 15, 2022.

We will be happy if you want to come with us on our weekend trips to the sea or to the mountains!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Fashion designer / Educator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? dipende

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
From July we move for the summer to the mountains in Marola di Carpineti, in the Reggio Apennines. We rent accommodation in a historic stone house near the woods. You will have a small private studio apartment with bathroom, kitchenette, sofa bed. This studio will be at your complete disposal with private bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »