Family ID: 2514421

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Regina / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State Saskatchewan

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young family having our first Child a baby boy. We are very busy April to October with our Construction businesses. I will be out at the job sites all day and Stef my wife will be home taking care of the baby with you and doing some design work and emails. We need someone to help support her so that she can work from home a little bit each day. She will also have to leave the house for an hour or two a day to meet clients.

We have a Family Cabin at the Lake we can share with you on the weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

9 - 5 assists with taking care of baby with mom so she can do some work from home.

Help with cooking dinner 3 - 4 nights a week would be ideal.

We will make sure that you have things you need to be comfortable.

We are good people and very easy to get along with.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Chilean, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are kind travellers that like yoga and dogs and nature. Good people.

We will take good care of you and are very easy to get along with.

Accommodation

You will have a large room to yourself upstairs.
There is a shared bathroom we are planning don putting a second bathroom in the house in April
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »