Family ID: 1732590

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Strausberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Oliver

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
58
Profile added to the favorite list of 58 candidates in the last 3 weeks
496
Profile Visited by 496 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

ENGLISH:

Hello guys!
We hope our message finds you all well. Wherever you live on that planet, we wish you and your families
loads of power and strengthin these dificult times. Please stay healthy and confident.

In the meantime we have updated our profile and also uploaded great pictures and lots of text for you.
The result is worth seeing! You have sent super many messages to us. Overwhelming!
Many, many thanks for that. We hardly manage to answer all of them in time. There are very great candidates so we will introduce a waiting list. Therefore, please do not apply under any circumstances if you do not meet our requirements.

Especially important:
- a valid driver's license with experience

and

at least A1 level for the German language.

Kind regards and stay healthy!
More ⇩

Job Description

- As our future au pair, you will be provided with your own car so you can be flexible and independent at all times. Therefore, it is absolutely necessary that you have a valid driver's license.

- We live on an old farm and have our own horses and dogs.
It will not be necessary for you to take care of the animals, but you should love animals and not be afraid of big dogs.

We have a lot of lakes and a lot of water around us.
It would be great if you could swim well and you should also be able to ride a bicycle, because with the bike you can do many great things with us.
Of course, swimming and cycling could also be learned here with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder 1996 (m) und 2020 (m)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have two small apartment buildings on our farm.Our au pair will have her own room in the smaller guest house. There is also a bathroom with a bathtub, a separate toilet and also a kitchen. In the guest house, as well as in the main house, there is WLan, and free access to the Internet. In the au pair room is a UHD TV and there are Sky, Netflix, Amazon prime and DisneyTV included. The room is nicely furnished, heated and has a size of 19 m2.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »