Family ID: 1618757

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Reichertshausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Marcus

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the center of Reichertshausen, approx. 40 km north of Munich. It is a 3-minute walk to the train station. You can take the train to downtown Munich in 30 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As an au pair you also have tasks. These include:

- Supervision and play with our children Frederik (10 years old), 5th grade) and Johanna (7 years old, 2nd grade)
- Help the children with their homework
- Preparation of breakfast and dinner
- Pick up Johanna from the after-school care center
- Go for a walk with our dog Henry
- Occasional evening babysitting by arrangement
- In addition, we would like your help with all the light tasks typically occurring in the household that have to do with childcare (setting the table, washing dishes, doing laundry, cooking for the children, helping with homework, helping to tidy up the children's room, etc.).

The weekly working time is a maximum of 30 hours. You have at least one day a week as a free day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Unternehmensberater

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 10 Jahre alt
Mädchen 7 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own apartment (approx. 35 sqm) with a large living room and kitchen as well as your own bathroom and dressing room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »