Family ID: 790711

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reignier / Town | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Haute-Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 Apr 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a reliable, honest, responsible person to join us as an au pair from September 2016.
You will be welcome in a French town next to Geneva (10 minutes from the swiss border).
We are willing to share our culture and experience with you. We are very open-minded and have traveled a lot.
We have already had aupairs and our son Maximilien felt very at ease with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for a nice, dynamic and trustful au pair girl, who feels at ease with driving (manual driving car). Who is responsible and who has a little experience with children.
We would like you to take care mostly of Maximilien.
We will ask you to drive Maximilien to the school and to go after him at 18hours.
Sometimes (seldom in fact), we will also ask you to go after Agnès but the nanny is very close to our home.
You will take care of them at home from then till 19 hours (games, stories, drawing…bath and dinner).
But my husband is usually at home and can help.
Sometimes we will ask you for some baby-siting.
We expect you to help us with little household chores but not for the house cleaning as we have a house keeper.
You will be free on Sunday.
Upon your arrival, we will make everything so that you feel comfortable and we will help you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Médecin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Maximilien, garçon de 4 ans
Agnès, fille de 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, with a beautiful view on the Alps, and your bathroom. You will benefit from TV lounge, WiFi. You will also have your own car during all your stay and we pay for the petroleum. We have a big garden and we are very next to the countryside.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »